The Port of New Orleans has an extensive network of ocean carriers, and we continue to strengthen our global connections. Today we are served by three major global container carrier alliances: 2M, Oceans Alliance and THE Alliance, as well as independent and niche services and more than 20 breakbulk and heavy-lift carriers.

To download our Container Service Guide, click here.

To download a PDF chart of our Container Carriers and their contacts, click here..

CONTAINER CARRIERS CONNECTIONS FREQUENCY CONTACTS TERMINAL OPERATOR

CMA CGM

Africa, Asia, Aust/NZ, Caribbean, India Sub-Continent, Europe, Med, Mexico, Middle East, EC-WC Coast South America**

Weekly

Erica Garcia

usa.egarcia@usa.cma-cgm.com

832.839.5774

757.961.2100

Ports America

COSCO

Australia/NZ, Asia, EC South America, Europe

Weekly

Juliana Barreto

jbarreto@cosco-usa.com

281.765.6804

201.422.0500

Ports America

Evergreen Line

Asia, Caribbean, Central America, EC South America, Europe, India, W Med

Weekly

Bill Carlson

billcarlson@evergreen-shipping.us

214.707.8001

Ports America

Hamburg Sud

Australia/NZ, Caribbean, Central America, EC South America, Europe, Mexico, WC South America

Weekly

Leslie D. Allen

leslie.allen@hamburgsud.com

713.862.8077 Ext. 324

305.471.7370

New Orleans Terminal

Hapag-Lloyd

Africa, Australia/NZ, Asia, Caribbean, Central America, EC South America, Europe, E Med, India, Middle East, Red Sea, Mexico, WC South America, W Med

Weekly

Charles Hall

charles.hall@hlag.com

832.492.9974

732.562.1800

Ports America

HMM

Asia

Weekly

Jinet Pichardo

jinet.pichardo@hmm21.com

281.705.7335

877.749.8632

New Orleans Terminal

Maersk

Asia, North Europe, Med, South America**

Weekly

Jenelle Schuler (Sales)

jenelle.schuler@maersk.com

504.583.8303

800.854.6553, ext. 8231

New Orleans Terminal

MSC

Africa, Asia, Australia/NZ, India Sub-Continent, North Europe, Med, Middle East, South America**

Weekly

Van Grundmann

van.grundmann@msc.com

504.837.9396

New Orleans Terminal

ONE Network

Asia, Caribbean, EC South America, Europe

Weekly

Joe Morlando (Sales)

joe.morlando@one-line.com

281.221.4604

844.413.6029

Ports America

OOCL

Australia/NZ, Asia, Europe, India, W Med

Weekly

Brandon McGullion

brandon.mcgullion@oocl.com

346.379.9618

801.302.6625

Ports America

Seaboard Marine

Central America

Weekly

Jennifer Brothers

jennifer.brothers@seaboardmarine.com

770.419.3025

305.863.4444

New Orleans Terminal

SeaLand

Caribbean, Central America, EC South America, Mexico, WC South America

Weekly

Kyle Auburg

jeremy.kyle.auburg@sealandmaersk.com

346.224.0708

305.639.34006

New Orleans Terminal

Ports America

Yang Ming

Asia, Caribbean, Europe

Weekly

Gabriel Sotelo

gabriel.sotelo@usa.yangming.com

281.201.5147

Ports America

Zim Lines

Asia, Caribbean, EC South America, E Med, Mexico, WC South America, W Med

Weekly

Damian Grygier (Sales)

grygier.damian@us.zim.com

713.300.4211

New Orleans Terminal

**Other destinations serviced via feeder network

BREAKBULK CARRIERS CONNECTIONS FREQUENCY CONTACTS TERMINAL OPERATOR

Atlantic Ro-Ro

St. Petersburg, Russia

Monthly

Charis Hansen

charis@arrctx.com

281.931.3600

Various

Bahri

Middle East, Med

Inducement

Charlie Atkinson

catkinson@bahri.sa

410.625.7003

Various

BBC Chartering

Global

Monthly

Ed Bastian

ed.bastian@bbc-chartering.com

713.668.4020

Various

Big Lift

Global

Inducement

Spliethoff Houston, TX

spliethoff@us-gulf.com

713.812.0913

Various

Canada States Africa Line

South-West Africa, Canada

Inducement

Eugene Nutovych

eugene@csaline.com

514.940.0660

Various

Chipolbrok

Far East, SE Asia, Antwerp, Hamburg, Rotterdam

Monthly

Malgorzata Pawlikowska

gosia@chipolbrok.us

281.977.8915

Ports America

Clipper Group

ECSA, other ports on inducement

Monthly

Peter Svensson

psv@clipper-group.com

713.953.2250

Various

Daiichi

Japan

Bi-Monthly

General Steamship Corporation

Beryl Plaisance

nolops@gensteam.com

504.833.7777

Ports America

G2 Ocean

Global

Inducement

Andy Powell

andy.powell@g2ocean.com


Various

Hyundai Shipping

Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, China

Inducement

Dianne Gunn

dianne.gunn@hmm21.com

972.501.1100

Various

InterMarine

Americas, Caribbean

Inducement

Mac Bruton

mac.bruton@intermarine.com

504.256.3270

MACS Maritime Carrier

South-West Africa

Monthly

David Groves (Commercial)

david.groves@macship.com

Jason Hall (Operations)

jason@macship.com

713.895.3277

Coastal Cargo

NS United

Japan

Monthly

General Steamship Corporation

Beryl Plaisance

nolops@gensteam.com

504.833.7777

Ports America

Oldendorff

Global

Inducement

Jennifer Loveland

jennifer.loveland@oldendorff.com

410.638.1935

Various

Onego Shipping Inc.

Russia, Scandinavia, N. Europe, Spain

Inducement

Dale Revelle

revelle@revenola.com

985.641.0444

Various

PACC Lines

Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam

Fortnightly

Lonnie Oaks

ops.nola@newshipusa.com

504.836.7060

Ports America

Pan Ocean

Global

Inducement

Debbie Tyler

deborah.tyler@biehlco.com

504.835.3856

Ports America

Saga Welco

Asia, South America

Inducement

Rhoda Voth

rlv@sagawelco.com

912.447.0270

Various

SK Shipping

China, Japan, Korea, Canada, Mexico

Monthly

SK Shipping Houston

skshippinghouston@sk.com

281.474.1429

Various

Spliethoff

Global

Monthly

Spliethoff Houston Texas

houston@spliethoff.com

281.248.4900

Various

Toko Line

Japan

Fortnightly

General Steamship Corporation

Beryl Plaisance

nolops@gensteam.com

504.833.7777

Ports America

Western Bulk Carriers

Europe, Black Sea, Middle East

Inducement

Stanley Zyla

capt.zyla@westernbulkus.com

Various

*Inbound Only