Tms 2883Brandy Cropfff

Brandy D. Christian

President and CEO of the Port of New Orleans, CEO of the New Orleans Public Belt Railroad Corp.

brandy.christian@portnola.com 504.528.3201
Bio bio modal link

Tms 2609Louis 4Fff

Thomas Louis Colletta, Jr.

Executive Counsel

louis.colletta@portnola.com 504.528.3231
Bio bio modal link
Tms 3093Andree Font On White Cropfff

Andree Fant

Vice President of Planning and Facilities

andree.fant@portnola.com 504.528.3304
Bio bio modal link
Tms 0665Michelle Ganon White Crop 5 Fff Hair

Michelle Ganon

Chief of Staff and Vice President of Public Affairs

michelle.ganon@portnola.com 504.528.3467
Bio bio modal link
Tms 5742Bobby Landry On White Cropped 3Fff

Robert M. Landry

Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

robert.landry@portnola.com 504.528.3235
Bio bio modal link
Tms 7573Ronald On White Crop 2 Tight 3Fff

Ronald Wendel, Jr.

Vice President of Finance and Administration (CAO/CFO)

ronald.wendel@portnola.com 504.528.3258
Bio bio modal link

Headshot of Laura Blackman, Director of Real Estate and Cruise Projects

Laura Blackman

Deputy Director of Tourism

laura.blackman@portnola.com 504.528.3406
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Tiffany Carter, Director of Procurement

Tiffany Carter

Director of Procurement

tiffany.carter@portnola.com 504.528.3348
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Christie Coats, Director of Real Estate

Christie Coats

Director of Real Estate

christie.coats@portnola.com 504.528.3320
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of David Cordell, Chief Information and Local Agency Security Officer

David Cordell

Chief Information and Local Agency Security Officer

david.cordell@portnola.com 504.528.3599
Bio bio modal link
Headshot Jacob Crist Web Tms 8092

Jacob Crist

Deputy Director of Terminal Operations and Real Estate

jacob.crist@portnola.com 504.906.4091
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Renee Aragon Dolese, Director of Marketing and Communications

Renee Aragon Dolese

Director of Marketing and Communications

renee.aragon@portnola.com 504.528.3363
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Anthony Evett, Director of Engineering

Anthony Evett

Director of Engineering

anthony.evett@portnola.com 504.528.3309
Bio bio modal link
Headshot Steven Gauthier Web Tms 9333

Steven Gauthier, Jr.

Deputy Director of Cruise

steven.gauthier@portnola.com 504.528.3328
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Matt Gresham, Director of External Affairs

Matt Gresham

Director of External Affairs

matt.gresham@portnola.com 504.528.3255
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of John Guidry, Director of Maintenance

John Guidry

Director of Maintenance

john.guidry@portnola.com 504.528.3310
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Robert Hecker, Police Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

Robert S. Hecker

Police Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

robert.hecker@portnola.com 504.528.3373
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Janine Mansour, Commercial Director

Janine M. Mansour

Commercial Director

janine.mansour@portnola.com 504.528.3533
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Eileen Pansano, Director of Internal Audits

Eileen Pansano

Director of Internal Audits

eileen.pansano@portnola.com 504.528.3249
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Amelia Pellegrin, Director of Sustainable Development

Amelia Pellegrin

Director of Sustainable Development

amelia.pellegrin@portnola.com 504.528.3301
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Larry Sawatsky, Director of Finance

Larry J. Sawatsky

Director of Finance

larry.sawatsky@portnola.com 504.528.3361
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Mandi Verderame, Port Clerk, Director of Records

Mandi Verderame

Port Clerk and Director of Records

mandi.verderame@portnola.com 504.528.3239
Bio bio modal link