Headshot of Chief Robert Hecker, Police Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

Chief Robert S. Hecker

Police Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

robert.hecker@portnola.com 504.891.7585
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Captain Melanie Montroll, Assistant Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

Captain Melanie Montroll

Assistant Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

melanie.montroll@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2107

Lt. Kirk Braud

Watch Commander B-Platoon

kirk.braud@portnola.com 504.891.7585

Lt. Steve Dorsey

Watch Commander A-Platoon

steven.dorsey@portnola.com 504.891.7585

Lt. Antoine Ferbos

Watch Commander D-Platoon

antoine.ferbos@portnola.com 504.891.7585

Ron Harper

Emergency Manager

ronald.harper@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2114

Sgt. Chris Smith

Criminal Investigations

christopher.smith@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2108

Joyce Taylor

Administrative Program Specialist

joyce.taylor@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2110

Lt. Byron Tumblin

Watch Commander C-Platoon

byron.tumblin@portnola.com 504.891.7585

Sgt. Cedric Turner

Training Division

cedric.turner@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2119